Jackie Hyde
Managing Director, Stanmore Insurance Ltd

Professor George E Holmes DL
President & Vice Chancellor, University of Bolton

Lady Kishwar Desai
Chair, Art & Cultural Heritage Trust Author & Playwright

Sgt. Amanda Edwards
RAF Engagement Team North

Sohini RoyChowdhury Dasgupta 
Founder, Sohinimoksha World Dance; Speaker & Author

Padmini Gupta
CEO at Xare

Lisbeth Johansen 
Founder, LittleBigHelp Charity

Gill Smallwood
Chief Executive at Fortalice

Subscribe now for updates about all things related to the Inspire Awards.